What Does Share Focus Status Mean? iPhone Guide
Share Focus Status means your iPhone can tell people in compatible apps, especially Messages, that your notifications are currently silenced by a Focus such as Do Not Disturb, Work, or Study. It does not show your notifications, messages, location, or exact activity. Contacts may still be able to notify you for urgent matters.